Next Service in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC
+

Our Team


Dr. Dean Register
Senior & Founding Pastor

 

“Dean Register is a passionate and relevant communicator of biblical truth and….”
Read More >>
dean@crosspointhattiesburg.org



Wes Register
Associate Pastor, Minister to College Students & Married Couples

 

“Wes serves as ‘Point Man’ for several strategic ministries. He oversees….”
Read More >>
wes@crosspointhattiesburg.org



Corey Bell
Student Minister
Corey is a highly relational student minister with a gigantic desire to motivate students to reach other students with the transforming grace of Jesus Christ.
Read More >>
corey@crosspointhattiesburg.org


 

Julia Sippel
Children’s Ministry & Learning Center Director
julia@crosspointhattiesburg.org



Robyn Smith
Executive Assistant to the Pastor

 

“Robyn Smith is a lovely gift of  God to the CrossPoint Fellowship. She exudes joy….”
Read More >>
robyn@crosspointhattiesburg.org



Barbara Swilley
Business & Stewardship Manager

 

“Look up the word “proficient” and “pleasant” in the dictionary and you might find….”
Read More >>
barbara@crosspointhattiesburg.org